Free dating club with AntiScam tools
 Forum about Russian dating scammersFAQ   Forum about Russian dating scammersSearch   Forum about Russian dating scammersMemberlist   Forum about Russian dating scammersUsergroups   Forum about Russian dating scammersRegister 
 Forum about Russian dating scammersProfile   Forum about Russian dating scammersLog in to check your private messages   Forum about Russian dating scammersLog in 

Dream-marriage.com IS a scam.

Post new topic   Reply to topic    www.antiscamclub.com Forum Index -> Dating agencies
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message

Joined: 14 Sep 2007
Posts: 8

PostPosted: Mon Mar 09, 2009 4:40 pm    Post subject: Dream-marriage.com IS a scam. Reply with quote

I am not going to rant and accuse. I am going to explain to you exactly how they do it and why you should never use this agency.

By now, everyone (OK, maybe only 75% of all men) knows that anastasia-international.com (anastasiaweb.com and scanna.com) is the biggest scam agency in the world, Well, dream-marriage.com is EXACTLY the same. It is not clear if they stole the model of anastasia-international.com, or if they made a deal, but when you look at the sites, it is obvious that they are made of the same cloth.

More proof if this is their affiliate program. dream-marriage.com has an affiliate program with the same exact system as anastasia-international.com. MORE proof of this is their names...

anastasia-international.com - 4affiliate.net
dream-marriage.com - affiliate4web.com

Also, they both have created fake anti-scam sites to discredit real anti-scam sites...

agency-scams.com – belongs to anastasia-international.com
agencyscams.net – belongs to dream-marriage,com

It is funny that they call real anti-scam sites a scam or unethical, but in making their fake anti-scam sites, they are libeling and attacking their competition; the most unethical practice of all.

Lastly, both companies have excellent SEO and PR skills to make themselves look very professional and legit. They attack competitors, anti-scam sites and you can find there marketing tools all over the net. This is called smoke and mirrors. They hide the truth with BS to make themselves look wonderful.

dream-marriage.com has stolen (or paid to have) the EXACT same scam model as anastasia-international.com And if you google their name, you will find many reports of this.

How is it done?

It is easier to answer, “How are they not in prison?”

Answer? The bosses in the USA do nothing but collect money. This way, they are free of the law and not guilty of 'direct' fraud. What happens is the local Ukrainian or Russian office pays girls to writes letters. Every letter sent or received is paid for. So, the more letters opened, means more money for both the USA bosses and the local office. So, the office staff is free to write letters, posing as a real girl, and nobody is the wiser.

You can also find reports from girls that were hired to write letters. Some were not paid and could not do anything about it because the agency holds their personal info and makes a profile of this girl. They keep the profiles after the girl leaves or is fired. AND, some girls actually feel bad about this and meet a nice guy and tell him about what really happens. (You can also find these facts on the net.)

Proof? There is a guy on the net that has ALL the proof. You may not like him, but he has the proof.

Bottom line – dream-marriage.com is a scam. They learned from the masters and didn't even mix it up to stay under the radar.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message

Joined: 09 Jul 2006
Posts: 149

PostPosted: Tue Mar 10, 2009 6:26 pm    Post subject: 4resellers.net Reply with quote

I don't know exactly if they are scammers. I just want to add that they have one more affiliate site 4resellers.net. This site offers to build your own dating site with their database of ladies. So, I think that we can meet many different sites with the same girls.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    www.antiscamclub.com Forum Index -> Dating agencies All times are GMT
Page 1 of 1

Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum

Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group